Sending money by Paypal is free

 

Did u Know u could send money free on the internet to anyone in the werld with paypal?

well, ya can an it is really awesome …within seconds ya can send someone cash…….if i did not have the internet……..be it that it is jest “what it is presentlY” an i am lucky i do! weekly i travel the werld with all my subscribers…has become my full time job now…and am hoping my quarksire.com an all the articles an time i have put into this is werth something to someone out there in the world….

I know it has been worthwhile when someone that came across my page found sobriety an some extra strength out of reading the right article at the right time in their lives…i have had e-mails regarding that an warms my heart to know i made the correct decision years ago when i was on a limited budget in life…Internet or T.V.? well i chose the internet an for that am very thankful…so at this point in my life i need help keeping internet an myself alive it appears……any help at all would be appreciated 4 life by me…….4 every 20 bucks extra i got adds up to another 2 days of life for me… the gas ability to get to dialysis an back rides on this very fact!..So; out of the choices i have made over the years..this is one that means a lot to me…I have the internet still…but i keep loosing it every month cuza cash flow problems an go da last week er so without… cuza expenses related to kidney dialysis an operations an hospital visits etc etc..an traveling is costing me 300 plus a month. So here i am thinking bout; what if i DID NOT HAVE THE NET? i would have lotsa money for my expenses….
i have prolly bout 10,000 dollars of time an money invested into this site over the years…I do not have cable tv or streaming tv as a result of this choice also….

ckick here to help keep quarksire an his web werld alive!

https://www.paypal.me/quarksire

  or if ya prefer the old way well, the mailing adress 4 da Q is Quarksire aka mike weed @ 1112 gunbarrel rd. pagosa springs ; colorado 81147
so now i feel it is time to put a donate here button on my page for those long term readers that have got something positive outa my post-it werld here…….if ya got a paypal account it is easy an free to send $$$ cept the amount u are sending lol…

Recently a relative sent me some money by wire an it cost them 25 bucks ; well with paypal it doesn’t cost anything to send money to anyone on the planet if they have an account! an within seconds also ; is 2 kewl fer skewl really!.

     So, ?  If per chance? ya have any extra resources i am in serious need to say the least,,,am literally fighting for my life on a weekly basis now…. I actually love my life as fuked up as it is it jest is that “IT IS WHAT IT IS!” BOUT IT!


In recovery every other day frum dialysis so i do not get a lot done anymore cept water my garden etc etc an werk on my car so i can get back an forth…..sleep till noon a lot. Then in the middle of the night i do internet stuff a lot. research, reading an blog posting etc etc…an e-mailin i get prolly 25-50 e-mails a day now frum different people around the werld an follow a lotta blog post-its also is my fun in my spare time an recovery …a way i can travel the werld in a way an reflect upon others lives etc etc an places an things.is quite rewarding ..rather than watching tv……..so for that i pay – an in the end i am hoping i can get some kinda return on my investment….

………………………………………….wish i could !…………


So…if ur a long lost friend that owes me money or a debt now is the time to pay up lol. an if ur a newfound reader please do not be sidetracked by me asking for help “IT IS WHAT IT IS” DATS ALL FOLKS…by the way i am also doing a go fund me site asap to help with this endeavor to LIVE…some more before i leave this ol’ planet…..read more bout da’ plight of my pkd below….da fight of my life……

Chronically Speaking

polycystic kidney disease

Donate 2 this Website here

12 Steps to Recovery

4 thoughts on “Sending money by Paypal is free

Leave a comment